Contacts

  School office

Agripolis Campus - Corte benedettina, 1st floor- Legnaro (PD)

Contacts

tel. 049 827 9423 fax 049 827 9420

e-mail:agraria.medicinaveterinaria@unipd.it

 

President of School        

Prof. Luigi Sartori        luigi.sartori@unipd.it

Staff

Fontana Giorgia tel. 049 827 9431 giorgia.fontana@unipd.it

Giora Elena tel. 049 827 9424 elena.giora@unipd.it

Ligorio Denise tel. 049 827 9422 denise.ligorio@unipd.it

Monni Stefano tel. 049 827 9429 stefano.monni@unipd.it

Redigolo Nicoletta tel. 049 827 9426 nicoletta.redigolo@unipd.it

Rettore Silvia tel. 049 827 9428 silvia.rettore@unipd.it

  Student office

Agripolis Campus - edificio Pentagono, 1st floor - Legnaro (PD)

Staff

Clara Boaria
Giuseppe Riggiola

Office hours

Monday: 10.00 - 12.30 
Tuesday: 10.00 - 12.30 e 15.00 - 16.30 
Wednesday: closed 
Thursday: 10.00 - 12.30 e 15.00-16.30
Friday: 10.00 - 12.30 

Contacts

tel. 049 827 2540 - fax 049 827 2541
e-mail: agrariaveterinaria.studenti@unipd.it 

  Tutor

Agripolis Campus - Corte Benedettina, 1st floor - Legnaro (PD) 

(only during front desk hours)

FRONT DESK: Tuesdays - Wednesdays - Thursdays from 10am to 1pm

Available ONLINE: Mondays from 4pm to 6pm

You can book an ONLINE APPOINTMENT on MOODLE.


Contacts

tel. 049 827 9427 (only during front desk hours)
e-mail: tutor.agrariamedicinaveterinaria@unipd.it
skype: tutorjunior.amv

Facebook

Instagram